City Personal AG
Igelweid 22
5000 Aarau

Telefon 062 823 30 00
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Geschäftsleitung

Sibylle Schild
Operative Leitung


Tel: +41 62 823 30 00
sibylle.schild@city-personal.ch

Markus Schild

Strategische Leitung


Tel: +41 62 823 30 00
markus.schild@city-personal.ch

Arno Kempf
Personalberater &

Stv. Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +41 62 823 30 00
arno.kempf@city-personal.ch

Personalberater/in

Sascha Michel

Personalberater


Tel: +41 62 823 30 00

sascha.michel@city-personal.ch

Alain Hagmann
Personalberater


Tel: +41 62 823 30 00

alain.hagmann@city-personal.ch


Personalassistentin

Jessica Schild

Administration

Tel: +41 62 823 30 00

jessica.schild@city-personal.ch

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt